Shoe Crush: Elizabeth and James Mena

2 Feb

Sigh – love these so much. Even on sale at Zappos I can’t justify spending $126 on them, though they do come in my monstrous shoe size (11), which is a rarity. Maybe on another day I could, but this is not that day. Aren’t you proud Mommy? Oh Mary Kate and Ashley, how you munchkins tempt me with your shoe designs for non-munchkins!

4 Responses to “Shoe Crush: Elizabeth and James Mena”

  1. Munchkin February 2, 2011 at 4:20 pm #

    They are so beeeeautiful. I’m not your mommy…but I’m still proud!

    • Zanna February 2, 2011 at 4:44 pm #

      Much appreciated, Munchkin!

  2. Linda February 2, 2011 at 7:20 pm #

    I am very proud of my “non munchkin”. Way to go. Love, MOM

    • Zanna February 2, 2011 at 11:03 pm #

      You are the cutest technology user on planet earth.

      Love, ZANNA

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

