Bag Crush: Lauren Merkin Juliette Bag

3 Feb

To continue my superficial materialism (redundant?), I thought I’d share another coveted piece that haunts my brain. Sometimes, I’ll look at a bag and see this one, even though it’s not. Sad, huh?

2 Responses to “Bag Crush: Lauren Merkin Juliette Bag”

  1. Linda February 4, 2011 at 1:56 am #

    Nice bag. You should sell the coach.

  2. Simple Jack February 24, 2011 at 5:04 am #

    BRUSH MY MERKIN!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

