Shoe Crush: Wing-Tip Oxfords

21 Feb

So this is simultaneously a shoe crush and a bragging moment because the below gorgeous shoesies are my very own. They aren’t exactly on my feet yet, because they haven’t exactly arrived, but they will. Oh, they will. The sleek pair of leather wing-tip oxford flats in buff that you’re feasting your eyes upon were bought for me by my boyfriend, the one and only, King Chest Hair.

Fabulous, aren’t they? Wipe your chin. You’re drooling.

2 Responses to “Shoe Crush: Wing-Tip Oxfords”

  1. Linda Schumacher-Brown February 21, 2011 at 7:22 pm #

    I used to have a pair of shoes like these in multi colors (with a rounded toe) in the 80′s. I love how fashions are coming back but…. better and more stylish.

    • Zanna February 21, 2011 at 8:20 pm #

      I wish you had kept all your stuff!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

