Zanna Like: Wallpaper full of books

11 Sep

Isn’t there just a cozy feeling you get when you are surrounded by bookshelves and books? The possibilities! You can read any of the books or all of them. You’re engulfed in stories and knowledge! Maybe that’s just my inner nerd speaking, but you can relate, right?

My dream when I am growed-up is to have a library in my house. This, of course, will require me to become growed-up and to somehow be able to afford a house so, yes, I know this is a far-fetched dream, but let me live, okay?

However, just in case this dream doesn’t come true I have found an amazing alternative.



via Apartment Therapy (Wallpaper by Deborah Bowness)

How cool is that?! Now all I need is a nook appropriate for this wall art.

Leave a Reply

