Zanna Like: Magical chairs

24 Sep

Fadeout-chair

via FFFFOUND!

I saw this chair a while ago and was like, “No way! So cool.” I think I sent the link to some of my friends who were likely less-than-jazzed, but they just don’t get it.

This chair is as close as we humans are going to get to magic, people. See how it gives you the illusion that the legs aren’t touching the ground and that it slowly grows into formation as you go up? I wonder if I would stub my toe more…hmmm.

Either way though, this is a sweet piece of furniture and don’t make fun of me for gettin’ all hot and bothered by a chair, okay?

Leave a Reply

