Revamp-a-tramp

17 Jan

So I’m revamping.

I’ve been feeling stifled as of late due to my busy schedule. Said schedule hasn’t allowed for the creation of my own, more personal outlet and I’ve found myself kind of itching for some place to put down my ideas, once again. Initially my blog had a theme related to art of all kinds, but I’m breaking out! Applaud if you feel like it. Yes, ‘tis a true accomplishment to defy the boundaries you, yourself have created. Anyway, I have decided to de-limit myself and re-begin blogging here, on this blog that I created oh-so-many moons ago. So I’m back to Zannazine, my poor, neglected bloggy-poo and I’ll be gracing you all with coverage of all types of things that suit my fancy.

I am going to try really, really hard to actually post consistently. Wish me luck!

Zanna

3 Responses to “Revamp-a-tramp”

  1. kris January 17, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    Steady, loud applause!

    • Zanna January 17, 2011 at 5:03 pm #

      Thanks! 🙂

  2. benjaminandrewmoore January 18, 2011 at 9:59 pm #

    Ben need content. More!

Leave a Reply

