Beacon’s Closet Excursion

19 Jan

So, in honor of all those who got Martin Luther King Jr. Day off (you corporate-world national-holiday celebrators, you), I decided to go to Beacon’s Closet with my bestie.

I love that store for so many reasons (even if they didn’t buy any of the stuff I brought in–harumph), but mostly because the clothes rock, are one-of-a-kind and they’re super cheap! Here is a list of things I purchased:

1. Blouse (2)
2. Sweater vest
3. Tee-shirt
4. Skirts (3)
5. Dress
6. Purse

Guess how much it cost me? Just over $100 bucks. Ummm – AmAHzing (Franck Eggelhoffer played by Martin Short in Father of the Bride voice).

Here are some pics:

Here are some items close-up – How great is this stuff?!

If you have yet to shop there – do. But don’t tell too many people because I don’t want everything picked over next time I go!

~Zanna

5 Responses to “Beacon’s Closet Excursion”

  1. Benjamin Andrew Moore January 19, 2011 at 5:55 pm #

    This girl has the most exquisite fashion taste I have ever seen. Ever. Bar none. No one better! NO ONE

    • Zanna January 19, 2011 at 6:22 pm #

      You’re too kind. Really.

  2. kris January 19, 2011 at 5:58 pm #

    I loved your picks and checked the place out online.

    • Zanna January 19, 2011 at 6:22 pm #

      Thanks! It’s such a great store.

  3. Jessica January 20, 2011 at 4:25 am #

    Such cute and affordable looks! My kinda store. 🙂

Leave a Reply

