Subway Boots

20 Jan

I took this photo on the way back from an event at SoHi (the amazing event space in the Trump Soho Hotel), really because I’m obsessed with my new boots. Like, obsessed. I thought I’d create a shrine beginning with a private photo of just my feet and the subway platform. You may judge me – that’s okay, go ahead. I don’t expect you to understand.  I ended up liking the photo a lot though, so I’m sharing it with you…along with my unnatural love for inanimate objects that go on my feet. The camera loves you, lace-up boots, it really, really does.

 

 

2 Responses to “Subway Boots”

  1. kris January 20, 2011 at 2:15 pm #

    I think I recognize the skirt you bought the other day?? Nice picture.

    • Zanna January 24, 2011 at 6:09 am #

      Yes! Good eye 🙂

Leave a Reply

